How To Conduct A Systematic Review: Resources/Manuals

EvidenceAid provides free access to published systematic reviews of relevance to natural disasters, humanitarian crises or major healthcare emergencies, that include health outcomes.

National Academies of Science, Engineering, & Medicine (Formerly Institute of Medicine (IOM)) Standards for systematic reviews.
Equator Reporting Guidelines Decision Tree

Trialstreamer is an artificial intelligence system, which finds and summarizes new trial publications, registrations, and preprints in COVID-19. We monitor databases continuously, so you can find new RCT evidence the moment it is published, and surface the biggest and highest quality trials first.

A free, powerful, easy to use tool for data extraction, management, and archival during systematic reviews.

Colandr is an open access machine-learning assisted online platform for conducting reviews and syntheses of text-based evidence

EPPI-Reviewer is an application for all types of literature review, including systematic reviews, meta-analyses, 'narrative' reviews and meta-ethnographies.

a freely available text mining tool to assist with problem formulation and literature prioritization.

An international database of prospectively registered systematic reviews in health and social care. Key features from the review protocol are recorded and maintained as a permanent record.

Internationally recognized high-quality, relevant, accessible systematic reviews and other synthesized research evidence.

A scholarly commons to connect the entire research cycle

Registry of all types of research studies, including case reports, observational/interventional studies, systematic reviews and meta-analyses.

International registry of systematic reviews and protocols.

Embase provides access to citations and abstracts from biomedical, pharmacological, and clinical research literature. Contains information not available in MEDLINE. Updated daily.

PubMed provides access to millions of citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. This version is customized for Touro users to find the full-text of articles.

"Citing Medicine provides assistance to authors in compiling lists of references for their publications, to editors in revising such lists, to publishers in setting reference standards for their authors and editors, and to librarians and others in formatting bibliographic citations."