For a listing of all Library databases click on A-Z Resources List on the library's homepage.
Our Mobile Apps Resource Guide contains instructions on how to download and register for apps included with the Sirota Library's subscriptions. Includes: Draw It To Know It, Visible Body, and Picmonic.
Contains over 300 narrated videos of real cadaver specimens and includes the following volumes:
Vol 1: The Upper Extremity – 60 videos on the Shoulder, Hand and Arm
Vol 2: The Lower Extremity – nearly 60 videos on the Hip, Knee, Leg, Ankle and Foot
Vol 3: The Trunk – nearly 60 videos on the Spine, Thorax, Abdomen and Pelvis
Vol 4: The Head and Neck – over 120 videos covering the Eye, Skull, Brain and related areas
Vol 5: The Internal Organs and Reproductive Health – over 60 videos on the thoracic and abdominal organs, and reproductive health
Include section exams, a glossary, and an A-Z index.
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new windowDraw it to Know it teaches medical sciences in a purely kinesthetic way, revitalizing a classic approach to science education for the modern classroom. Each diagram is narrated and clearly drawn in whiteboard tutorials.
This link opens in a new windowThe Sirota Library's collection includes many print and electronic anatomy books.
Search for items using the search boxes on the library's homepage (make sure to sign in 
first).
The following are sample searches:
A few examples of recommended anatomy textbooks in the Library's collection are listed below:
Atlas of Human Anatomy, 7th ed. by 
Atlas of Human Anatomy, Professional Edition by 
Clinically Oriented Anatomy by 
Neuroanatomy Atlas in Clinical Context by 
